Health Blog 8

Date: 1/07/14
Today after school my club coach had organised a ‘training’ game against another team. This may not have been straight goal shooting time but I was able to practice in game situation. The only barrier I faced was not been able to practice straight goal shooting because we were playing a game, however this was also and enabler as it helped me come closer to achieving my goal by giving me an idea of where I was at, and time to practice during a game. Other enablers were having the extra training time as we don’t normal train on a Tuesday. Also training inside a gym as the weather was bad.

Leave a Reply

