Health Blog 12

Date5/07/14
Today was Saturday which is game day I had a college game and an important club game with umpiring inbetween. Because I had so much on that day, one thing I did to ensure I had energy all day and want tired for my club game was eat a really good breakfast and packed a healthy lunch. Due to not much practice during the week will such an important game I decided to get up early and put a few shots up before I left home for my first game. This helped me towards achieving my goal as I was able to get my eye and technique flowing before the game. A barrier I faced was not having a earlier night the night before meaning it was a struggle to get out of bed really early in the morning. An enabler that helped me to get out of bed an practice was that there was good weather and it wasn’t to cold.

Leave a Reply

