Health Blog 10

Date: 3/07/14
Today I had planed to practice after school at home. However I was ask to come and fill in for some of the junior umpires at HBC. This meant I wasn’t at home. Although I was umpiring little kids for the afternoon I did have one round off and was able to fit on 10mins shooting practice before having to mentor another young umpire. I faced a few barriers today they were been asked to umpire on a day I don’t normally do, having to mentor other new umpires. One enabler was having the spare 10mins with nothing else to do.

Leave a Reply

