Health Blog 3

Date: 17/06/14
On Wednesday night I had two training sessions. After school training I stayed for an extra half an hour to practice my goals. Also later that night I had club training for 2 hours and for the last 30 mins we played a game which meant I could practice my shooting in a game situation. An enabler was been able to stay the extra 30 mins after training and having the chance to practice in game situation. These enablers meant I was guarantied practice time weather I could be bothered our not. A barrier was during the time after school training there were on and off rain showers which meant I couldn’t spend the hole 30 mins shooting.

Leave a Reply

