Health Blog 1

Date: 19/06/14
During class on the 19th I practice my goals in the school hoops. I mainly focused on the 2 pointers as I need to lift my percentage. A down side to doing this is when I missed I had know one to receive the ball for me and I spent a lot of time chasing the ball. An enabler was that durning that period I had nothing else to do so I did it to fill time. A barrier I faced was half way through the period it started raining and I had to come inside. There isn’t really any way I could have prevented this as I was the weather that affected me. I will just have to practice on a different day. This helped me towards my goal as my aim improved and in the game that weekend I only missed 3, 2 pointers out if the 7 I put up.

Leave a Reply

